Attorney Profiles

Meet the Lawyers of Gary C. Johnson, P.S.C.

With several attorneys and an additional staff of more than thirty committed professionals serving the needs of clients in our Pikeville, Hazard and Lexington offices, the law firm of Gary C. Johnson, P.S.C., is ready to advise and represent people across the range of personal injury claims — car accidents, medical malpractice, gas explosions, drug litigation, mass tort and truck accidents.

To learn how our experience can help you resolve a serious injury claim in Central or Eastern Kentucky, contact us for a free consultation at any of our three locations. To find out more about each of our attorneys, see their profiles below.

Gary C Johnson Gary C. Johnson
gary@garycjohnson.com

Anita Parsons Johnson Anita Parsons Johnson
anita@garycjohnson.com

Rhonda Jennings Blackburn Rhonda Jennings Blackburn
rblackburn@garycjohnson.com

Angela Pergrem Owens Angela Pergrem Owens
aowens@garycjohnson.com

Dustin Robert Williams Dustin Robert Williams
dustin@garycjohnson.com

Michael E Liska Michael E. Liska
mliska@garycjohnson.com

David Brandon Gibson David Brandon Gibson
bgibson@pilgrimenergy.net

James C Hall James C. Hall
jhall@garycjohnson.com

Jerry Pierson Gerald J. Pierson
jpierson@garycjohnson.com

Charles D Johnson Charles D. Johnson
cjohnson@garycjohnson.com